US and Canada

Microtracers Inc.
1370 Van Dyke Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: 415-822-1100
Fax: 415-822-6615
Info@microtracers.com

Mexico

Nutricion Planificada S.A de C.V.
Blvd. Felipe Angeles 1519
Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
Contact: DR Adtian Escobosa L.
Email: adrain@nutriplan.com.mx
Tel: 011-52-771-8-4486
Fax: 011-52-771-8-4485

Colombia

Zam’s A&N Ltda.
Calle 32 No. 128-84, Bga. I I
Santa Fe de Bogota – Colombia
Contact: Mr. Omat Zambrano G.
Email: gerencia@zams.com.co
Tel: 0 11-5 7-1413-4043
Fax: 0 11-5 7-1413-3821

Ecuador

Agripelca
Casilla Postal 09-04-0268
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Contact: Mr. Luis F. Moncada – General Manager
Email: lmoncada@ecua.net.ec
Tel/Fax: 011-593-4-233-035

Peru

MONTANA S.A.
Contact: Gaston Pacheco – Asesor Tecnico
Division Nutricion y Salud Animal
Email: gpacheco@montana.com.pe
Tel: 511-362-2350 Anexo 1173
Fax: 511-362-0736, 511-362-0638
Web: www.montana.com.pe

Brazil

M. Cassab Comercio E Industria Ltda.
Av. Nacoes Unidas 20882
Santo Amoral – CEP 04795-000
Sao Paulo – SP – Brazil
Contact: Jane Goncalves
Email: jane.goncalves@mcassab.com.br
Tel: +55-11-2162-7640

Chile

Laboratorio Veterquimica. Ltda. Camino a Melipilla 5641
Casilla 8 1 – Los Cerrilos – Chile
Contact: Dr. Samuel Valdebenito R.
Email: svaldebenito@veterquimica.cl
Tel: 011-56-2-557-4004
Fax: 011-56-2-557-0774

Argentina

Productos Quimicos Magiar S.A. J.A. Cabrera 3288
(1186) Buenos Aires – Republica Argentina
Contact: Mr. Martin Berger, GM
Email: mberger@magiar.com.ar
Tel/Fax: 0 11-(54-11)-4963-1525

Nigeria

Contact: Dr. Godwin Oyediji
Email: Oyedieoyediji@yahoo.com

South Africa

Soluchem
PO Box 1510, Jukskei Park, 2153
2153 South Africa
Contact: Mr. Steve Penney
Email: steve@solvartis.com

Morocco

Sahara Imports
Contact: Mr.Mostafa Raiss El-Fenni
Email: Mostafaraiss@yahoo.com

Spain

Sogaco S.L.
C/Severino Cobas 92 (sabajanes)
36214 – Vigo (Pontevedra.) – Spain
Contact: Dr. Jose Leonardo Goberna,
Email: sogaco@sogaco.com
Tel: +0034 986 25 21 11
Fax: +0034 986 37 96 37

France

ACTIFEED
36 rue de Paris
35 229 Chateaubourg – FRANCE
Contact: Mr. Lauren T. Simon
Email: laurent@actifeed.com
Tel: 33-299-0083-18
Fax: 33-299-0083-20

England (U.K) and Ireland

Guinness Chemical Co. (Ire) Ltd.
Clonminam. Ind. Estate
Portlaoise, Co. Laois – Republic of Ireland
Contact: Mr. Kevin Harte, Director
Email: guinchem@iol.ie
Tel: 00353 (0)57 8620858
Fax: 00353 (0)57 8620858

Europe (Northern)

Jadis Additiva
Schie 38
3111 PN Schiedam – The Hetherlands
Contact: Mr.Jan Akerboom, Director
Email: jan.akerboom@jadis-additiva.com
Tel: 0 11-3 1-102-467054
Fax: 0 11-3 1-102-460912

Serbia

Bulevar Oslobodjenja 155,
21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
Contact: Dr. Jovanka Levic
Email: jlevic@gmail.com
Tel: +381 62 520 211

Turkey

Oxyvit Kimya A.S.
Mersin-Tarsus Organize Sanayi Bulgesi
P.K. 425 Mersin
Contact: Pelin Var
Email: PVAR@sisecom.com
Tel: 90-324-676-4325
Fax: 90-324-676-4334

Jordan

Contact: Ghaith Algharibeh
Email: gait75@yahoo.com

Russia

Biofaktory LTD
Koltsovo Airport (SVX)
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Contact: Ludmilla Cheremnikh
Tel: 7-922-2924914

Australia / New Zealand

Feedworks Pty Limited
13 High Street,
Lancefield VIC 3435 – Australia
Contact: Malcolm Mottram
Email: mal.mottram@feedworks.com.au
Phone: 61-3-5429-2411
Website: www.feedworks.com.au

 

Tall-Bennett Group Pte. Ltd.
4/ll Warratah Street
Mona Vale NSW 2103 – Australia
Contact: Mr. Lex Tall
Email: lex@tallbennett.com.au
Tel: 61-2-9979-6122
Fax: 61-2-9979-6194

Indonesia

PT United Chemicals Inter Aneka
J1. Kesehatan Raya No. 21
Jakarta 10160 – Indonesia
Contact: Mr. Adi Budidharma Kurnia
Email: di.kurnia@unitedchemicals.com
Tel: 011-62-21-380-3806
Fax: 011-62-21-380-3837

Malaysia

Contact: Dr. Lau Moo Leong
Email: daifugoagrotek@yahoo.com
Tel: 60-3-8011-4646
Fax: 60-3-8011-4646

Philippines

Inphilco, Inc.
27-29 Quezon Avenue
Quezon City, 3008
Republic of the Philippines
Contact: Dr. T. C. Lazaro II
Email: inphilco@i-manila.com.ph
Tel: 011-63-2-712-2249
Fax: 011-63-2-712-4919

Thailand

Good Earth Agricultural (Thailand)
13th Floor Payathai Plaza
128/140 Payathai Road Rajathavee
Bangkok 10400 – Thailand
Contact: Edwin Wong
Email: edwinwong1@compuserve.com
Tel: 011-662-216-5638
Fax: 011-662-216-5630

China and Hong Kong

Good Earth Agricultural Co. Ltd
13-14 Connaught Road West Ground Fllor
Contact: Edwin Wong
Email: edwinwong1@compuserve.com
Tel: 852-25431283
Fax: 852-28153600
HK Cell Phone: 852-91554055
China Cell Phone: 13802884888

Taiwan ROC

Nice arden Industrial Co. Ltd
9F-2, No.98
Nanking E, Rd, Sec 2
Taipei, Taiwan
Contact: CLover
Email: Clover@exceland.co.tw
Tel: 011-886-2-2560-3566
Fax: 011-886-2-2560-3888

Korea

Contact: Mr. Samuel Hwang
Email: samuel64kr@yahoo.com.kr
Tel: 82-2-473-2947
Fax: 82-2-473-2957

Japan

NOSAN Corporation
46th Floor, Landmark Tower
2-2-1 Minoto Mirai, Nishiku
Yokohama, 220-8146 – Japan
Contact: Mr. Yasuo Odawara, Mr. Makoto
Nakahara, Mr. Satoshi Kiyotaki
Email: y_odawara@nosan.co.jp

US and Canada

Microtracers Inc.
1370 Van Dyke Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: 415-822-1100
Fax: 415-822-6615
Info@microtracers.com